My New Nursey Life

Dear Readers,

Wow! Been a while since I have checked in to my darling blog. I have since graduated nursing school, passed my NCLEX, and GOTTEN A JOB. Woah! Starting July 11th, I will be orienting to my first job as a critical care RN on a step down unit at a large community hospital.

Coming attractions for my blog include my tips for passing the NCLEX and getting a job, and musings on managing (fumbling through) my first year as an RN.

Yours truly,

-Bolana, RN

Leave a Reply

